Brush manufacture since 1823

From shoe brushes to aerospace brushes, ALCO develops and produces this simple and sophisticated tool whose efficiency and price/performance ratio is only rarely matched.

DISCOVER

Caring

Health protection of our products’ users, well-being and life balance of our employees are part of our core values.

DISCOVER

Sustainable development

The materials we use come from controlled sources with little or no impact on the environment. The animal fibers come from natural shears, our woods are FSC certified; the synthetic materials are sourced exclusively from certified partners meeting at least the same criteria as ours.

DISCOVER

Pragmatism

We advocate simple and effective solutions without minimum quantities in order to avoid waste. Our systems offer for the most part the possibility of refurnishing the brushes in order to preserve the frames and minimize the waste.

DISCOVER

Philosophy

Ecological and fair, our brushes made to measure and if necessary by piece meet the most demanding precision criteria. We advise you in a personalized way in order to develop together the brush that you need that we will then manufacture with the very many materials available in our workshops, respecting the strictest standards.

Ideas

Analysis

Design

Development

Production

Products

No waste, reuse as much as possible and not produce more than you need! Observe and learn from nature: often the solution is inspired by it. Listen and advise so as to respond exactly to the need. Create and maintain a work environment conducive to creativity and personal development that is beneficial for our employees, customers and partners.
Support social reintegration by creating workplaces in sheltered workshops.

Manufacture de brosses depuis 1823

De la brosse à chaussures à celle pour l’aérospatiale, ALCO développe et produit cet outil à la fois simple et sophistiqué dont l’efficacité et le rapport prix/performances n’est que rarement égalé.

A propos d’ALCO

Bienveillance

La protection de la santé des utilisateurs de nos produits, le bien-être et l’équilibre de vie de nos collaborateurs sont l’un des piliers de nos valeurs.

 

 

DECOUVRIR

Développement durable

Les matériaux que nous utilisons proviennent de sources contrôlées ayant peu ou pas d’impact sur l’environnement. Les fibres animales proviennent de tontes naturelles, nos bois sont certifiés FSC; les matières synthétiques sont sourcées exclusivement auprès de partenaires certifiés répondant au minimum aux mêmes critères que les nôtres.

DECOUVRIR

Pragmatisme

Nous prônons des solutions simples et efficaces sans minimums de quantités afin d’éviter le gaspillage. Nos systèmes offrent pour la plupart la possibilité de refournir les brosses afin de conserver les montures et minimiser les déchets.

 

DECOUVRIR

Philosophie

Pas de gaspillage, réutiliser autant que faire se peut et ne pas produire plus qu’il ne faut ! Observer et apprendre de la nature : souvent la solution nous est inspirée par celle-ci. Ecouter et conseiller de manière à répondre exactement au besoin. Créer et maintenir un climat de travail propice à la créativité et à l’épanouissement personnel bénéfique pour nos collaborateurs, nos clients et nos partenaires.
Soutenir la réinsertion sociale en créant des places de travail au sein d’ateliers protégés.

Idée

Analyse

Design

Developpement

Production

Produits

Ecologiques et équitables, nos brosses réalisées sur mesure et au besoin à la pièce répondent aux critères de précision les plus exigeants. Nous vous conseillons de manière personnalisée afin de développer ensemble la brosse qu’il vous faut que nous manufacturerons ensuite avec les très nombreuses matières à disposition dans nos ateliers, respectueuses des normes les plus strictes.